

## **Appendix A - List of Submissions**

- 1. The Hon Philip Ruddock MP, Attorney-General
- 2. Mr David Brown
- 3. Mr Dalit Kaplan
- 4. Mr George Dale Hess
- 5. Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia
- 6. Liberty Victoria
- 7. Ms Camilla Pandolfini
- 8. Freedom Socialist Party
- 9. Mr David Littlewood
- 10. Victoria Legal Aid
- 11. Combined Community Legal Centres Group (NSW) Inc
- 12. Federation of Community Legal Centres (Vic) Inc
- 13. RMIT Refugee and Asylum Seeker Project Community and Regional Partnerships Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
- 14. Australian Muslim Civil Rights Advocacy Network (AMCRAN)
- 15. Attorney-General's Department
- 16. Dr Tania Dreher
- 17. Refugee Advice and Casework Service (Aust) Inc
- 18. Mr Patrick Emerton

- 19. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation SECRET
- 20. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade CONFIDENTIAL
- 21. Attorney-General's Department
- 22. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation SECRET